EXHIBIT B – List of Regions by County

<u>Region 1 – Denver Metro Area</u>	<u>Region 5 – Northwestern</u>
Adams County	Grand County
Arapahoe County	Jackson County
Boulder County	Moffat County
Broomfield County	Rio Blanco County
Denver County	Routt County
Douglas County	
Jefferson County	
	Region 6 – Southwestern
Region 2 – South Central	
	Alamosa County
Custer County	Archuleta County
El Paso County	Conejos County
Fremont County	Costilla County
Huerfano County	Dolores County
Pueblo County	Hinsdale County
Teller County	La Plata County
	Mineral County
Region 3 – North Central	Montezuma County
	Ouray County
Larimer County	Rio Grande County
Logan County	Saguache County
Morgan County	San Juan County
Phillips County	San Miguel County
Sedgwick County	
Washington County	
Weld County	Region 7 – Southeastern
Yuma County	
	Baca County
Region 4 – West Central	Bent County
	Cheyenne County
Clear Creek County	Crowley County
Chaffee County	Elbert County
Delta County	Kiowa County
Eagle County	Kit Carson County
Garfield County	Las Animas County
Gilpin County	Lincoln County
Gunnison County	Otero County
Lake County	Prowers County
Park County	
Pitkin County	
Mesa County	
Montrose County	
Summit County	